Dec. 2011 Lunar Eclipse

by User 1
(uploaded December 10, 2011)

The moon on December 10, 2011 at 06:07 PST (14:07 UT) on the edge of the Earth's umbra immediately after entering totality at 06:06 PST (14:06 UT).

Dec. 2011 Lunar Eclipse
NormalGrayscaleGray+Inv

Exposure info:
Maximum of 6 frames of 3.2 seconds at F/5.6 and ISO 100.

Equipment:
Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ18

Copyrighted © 2007-2020, The Caglow Project.
Material is available under AL.